Gallery Pics

Lakhvir Singh Lakha of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Payal. He has won the elections with a margin of 21496 votes and Gurpreet Singh Lapran of AAP is the trailing candidate. Payal constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 67.